A Mortal's Tear (CD) + FREE Digital

$12.99 $20.98

- A Mortal's Tear in a decorated CD in a jewelbox. 
- The A Mortal's Tear 16 pages booklet (including cover, lyrics etc') and inlay.
- FREE digital version of A Mortal's Tear in WAV & high quality mp3 formats*.

- Nylon factory sealed


- Signed by Infy

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Mindƒu*k
3. Vanishing
4. The Flower Collector
5. Back to the Ground
6. Black Light
7. Sojourn at the Astrals
8. To Your Loneliness
9. Greed
10. Nightmares
11. A Battle Lost
12. Love Song
13. Goddess Machine

*The digital copy arrives at the e-mail address that is associated with the PayPal account that has been used for the checkout, unless another e-mail was specified. It usually takes several minutes to arrive though it can take up to 24 hours.