A Mortal's Tear (digital)


- A Mortal's Tear in WAV format.
- A Mortal's Tear in high quality mp3 format.
- The digital version of A Mortal's Tear booklet (including cover, lyrics etc') and inlay; in 10 jpeg formatted images.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Mindfuck
3. Vanishing
4. The Flower Collector
5. Back to the Ground
6. Black Light
7. Sojourn at the Astrals
8. To Your Loneliness
9. Greed
10. Nightmares
11. A Battle Lost
12. Love Song
13. Goddess Machine

A Mortal' Tear (digital) arrives at the e-mail address that is associated with the PayPal account that has been used for the checkout, unless another e-mail was specified. It usually takes several minutes to arrive though it can take up to 24 hours.